Zonnewijzer Bussum

E-mailadressen

Functie

Naam

e-mailadres

Directie

Esther de Boer

directie.zonnewijzer@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Petra Zwijgers

p.zwijgers@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Denise van Halsema       

denise.vanhalsema@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Ellen de Waij

e.waij@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Imana Feenstra

i.feenstra@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Tanya Kok

t.kok@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Paola Luitwieler

p.luitwieler@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Anja Besselink

a.besselink@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Claudia Muilwijk

c.muilwijk@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Ed Amptmeijer

e.amptmeijer@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Rosemary van de Pol

r.pol@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Wendy Segaar

w.segaar@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Maaike Vrakking

m.vrakking@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Leonora Hamelink

l.hamelink@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Feline Huisman

f.huisman@proceon.nl

Gym

Rob Hensing

r.hensing@proceon.nl

Remedial teaching   

Attie Amerongen

a.amerongen@proceon.nl

Interne begeleiding            

Sanne Buijsrogge

Jessica van der Linden      

s.buijsrogge@proceon.nl

j.linden@proceon.nl

Extra ondersteuning

Laura Wielinga

l.wielinga@proceon.nl

Contact

De ZonneWijzer

Lange Heul 149B
1403 NH Bussum

t: 035-6989339
e: directie.zonnewijzer@proceon.nl

Inloggen