Zonnewijzer Bussum

E-mailadressen

Functie

Naam

e-mailadres

Directie

Esther Jager

directie.zonnewijzer@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Petra Zwijgers

p.zwijgers@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Denise van Halsema       

denise.vanhalsema@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Ellen de Waij

e.waij@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Imana Feenstra

i.feenstra@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Paola Luitwieler

p.luitwieler@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Chris Leinenga

c.leinenga@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Anja Besselink

a.besselink@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Rosemary van de Pol

r.pol@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Claudia Muilwijk

c.muilwijk@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Paula Tazelaar

p.tazelaar@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Leonora Hamelink

l.hamelink@proceon.nl

Groepsleerkracht

Feline Huisman

f.huisman@proceon.nl

Gym

Cellina van der Knoop

c.knoop@proceon.nl

Remedial teaching   

Attie Amerongen

a.amerongen@proceon.nl

Interne begeleiding            

Jessica van der Linden      

j.linden@proceon.nl

Contact

De ZonneWijzer

Lange Heul 149B
1403 NH Bussum

t: 035-6989339
e: directie.zonnewijzer@proceon.nl

Inloggen